Member Login



*Owners will be duly noticed for each meeting per NRS 116*


For general inquiries or information, please contact 
Mike Joseph (775) 853-9056

HOA Documents, Policies, and Forms

Larry Champagne – President
Rod Nussbaum – Treasurer
Dan Wilkins – Secretary
Tom Bordigioni – Vice-President
Ron McDonald – Director

Tom Bordigioni – Architect/Facilities
Dan Wilkins – Communication
Rod Nussbaum – Finance
Ron McDonald – Fire Safety
Larry Champagne - Legal

Scott Christy
Gary Hull
Stan Jaksick
Tom Bordigioni
Gail Richie
Steve Sederquist